Skip to content

Back to back

December 12, 2009

There has been a sudden surge of visitors to my site… a whopping 12 people in one day! I guess people are starting to write their 101 Lists and getting referred to mine (?). My magnets are now for sale on my etsy shop – I am quite proud of myself for getting them up there! (see below for photos) I delayed and delayed and then just jumped in. Whew! I am going to make a bunch more for knitters again, too. After the Christmas rush of making presents for the kids.

I am very aware of this being one year since my back went out. I am thankful for where I am at, but also a little nervous of the anniversary. I think that’s because it’s the busiest time of the year, and the most stressful… I want to maintain my healthy back!! There have been ups and downs during the year, but things are getting better overall. I am not back to where I was before last Christmas, but I think this is a positive thing – I am able to listen to my body now and slow down when I need to.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

