Skip to content

Bummer!

November 22, 2009

We went to the annual school fair and it was insane, again! But also fun. I worked in the kitchen window at lunchtime – got to scream soup orders! I was running on adrenaline all day.

My friend was going to put my magnets on her table but she called last night to tell me that she didn’t have much room for them. She ended up only putting about 6 on her table. I gave her about 60 magnets and a display stand but she didn’t use it. In my opinion they would have fit fine, but I didn’t feel like I could ask her to put it up, since it was her table. I will definitely be getting my own table next year. I was quite disappointed as I was really pleased with how they turned out and I thought they would sell well…if they were displayed well. Oh WELL!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

